Should I delete or archive message in the Sent folder?


There's no need to delete or archive messages in the Sent folder. Messages remain in this folder forever, unless you delete them. But, because you have 25 GB of storage space, you can keep messages in this folder to refer to them later, if needed.

  • Messages in the Sent folder are actually archived in All Mail, so even if you archive these messages, they stay in the Sent folder.

2017-05-25 19:33 Joshua Bruck
Average rating: 0 (0 Votes)

You cannot comment on this entry

Chuck Norris has counted to infinity. Twice.

Records in this category

Tags

Sticky FAQs