What happened to all my course content in Angel?


The ATS team migrated course content from Summer 2011, Fall 2011, and Spring 2012 directly into Moodle for instructors to access.

 

As a best practice, courses that are over 1 year old are removed from the live server. Please note that we do not delete the archived courses until 1 full year has passed and we do maintain backup copies of courses for up to 5 years in accordance with the university data retention policies.

 

Student information is NOT backed up. Please contact your instructor for course information.

2017-05-19 21:37 Josh Bruck
Average rating: 5 (1 Vote)

You cannot comment on this entry

Chuck Norris has counted to infinity. Twice.

Records in this category

Tags

Sticky FAQs